BOOK US

Booking

 

The Vineyard Sound is available for private booking on Martha's Vineyard from Memorial Day through Labor Day. No matter what the type of event, from a living room party of four to a corporate event with hundreds of guests, we can make an appearance. Our repertoire is appropriate for weddings, anniversaries, and all manner of events. With no equipment or setup, we can appear anywhere with enough space for 10 guys to stand to help make your event even more memorable.

For more information on how to book the group for your next function, please fill out the form below to contact Co-Business Manager Nick Greer.

You may also email us directly at vineyardsoundbm@gmail.com or call at

1-866-846-7686

CONTACT INFO

General Contact

 

Email: vineyardsoundbm@gmail.com

Phone: 1-866-846-7686

Mailing address: P.O. Box 3733 / Edgartown, MA 02539

 

Board of Directors

 

Andrew Lefkowits, President – andrew@vineyardsound.org

Ari Wolfe, Secretary – ari@vineyardsound.org

Sam Martin, Treasurer – sam@vineyardsound.org

Shane Furhman – shane@vineyardsound.org

Brendan Dolan – brendan@vineyardsound.org

Sam Bigelow – samb@vineyardsound.org

Ethan Underhill – ethan@vineyardsound.org

Website

For questions about the website, please email vineyardsoundbm@gmail.com