Walkaround - (VS '09)

  1. Good Old A Cappella (The Persuasions)

  2. This Old Heart of Mine (The Isley Brothers)

  3. Fun, Fun, Fun (The Beach Boys)

  4. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout a Thing (Stevie Wonder)

  5. Somebody’s Baby (Jackson Browne)

  6. Rocket Man (Elton John)

  7. Love Your Way (Peter Frampton)

  8. Drunken Sailor (Traditional)

  9. Mexico (James Taylor)

  10. Kiss The Girl (Little Mermaid)

  11. Captain’s Song (Vinx)

  12. The Downeaster “Alexa” (Billy Joel)

  13. Chappy Island Baby (Barbershop Traditional)

  14. Your Song (Elton John)

  15. Midnight Train to Georgia (Gladys Knight & The Pips)

  16. Take on Me (A Ha)

  17. Runaround Sue (Dion & The Belmonts)

  18. Change in My Life (Rockapella)

Celebrating the culmination of the three summer months of 2009, Walkaround features 18 tracks from concerts at both the Tabernacle and the Old Whaling Church. The group brought back old songs from VS history like “Drunken Sailor” and “Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing” while also introducing new favorites like “Runaround Sue,” “Kiss the Girl,” and “Fun, Fun, Fun.”


Listen or
Download on ITunes