VI - (VS '00)

  1. Good Old A Cappella (The Persuasions)

  2. Insomniac (Billy Pilgrim)

  3. Misstra Know it All (Stevie Wonder)

  4. Down By the Sally Gardens (Traditional)

  5. Southern Cross (Crosby, Stills & Nash)

  6. King of Pain (The Police)

  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Stevie Wonder)

  8. Melanie (“Weird Al” Yankovic)

  9. I Can’t Make You Love Me (Bonnie Raitt)

  10. Tomorrow Never Dies (Sheryl Crow)

  11. Land of Confusion (Genesis)

  12. If I Should Fall Behind (Bruce Springsteen)

  13. Crazy (Seal)

  14. Vincent (Don Mclean)

  15. Walking In Memphis (Marc Cohn)

  16. Change in My Life (Rockapella)

VS00 brought in the millennium with another group of 11, including newcomers Pete ChenotBill FolmanPeter HarveyJoe LampeJosh LeClerc, and Ari Wolfe. VI: 2000 includes a number of VS classics as well as new tracks like “Down By The Sally Gardens,” “Land of Confusion,” a new arrangement of “King of Pain” and many more..


Listen or
Download on ITunes