The Keepers - 20th Anniversary Album

  1. Good Old A Cappella (The Persuasions)

  2. Rains in Asia (Jump Little Children)

  3. Southern Cross (Crosby, Stills and Nash)

  4. And So It Goes (Billy Joel)

  5. I Want to Hold Your Hand (VS07-VS11) (The Beatles)

  6. Insomniac (Billy Pilgrim)

  7. Surfer Girl (The Beach Boys)

  8. Superstition (Stevie Wonder)

  9. I’ll Be (VS04-VS07) (Edwin McCain)

  10. My Life (Billy Joel)

  11. Because (The Beatles)

  12. Mysterious Ways (U2)

  13. Girlfriend (VS99-VS01) (Matthew Sweet)

  14. Runaround Sue (Dion & The Belmonts)

  15. Our Love is Here to Stay (Frank Sinatra/Ella Fitzgerald)

  16. Higher and Higher (Jackie Wilson)

  17. Crazy (VS92-VS12) (Seal)

  18. My Girl (The Temptations)

  19. Change in My Life (Rockappella)

2012 marked the Vineyard Sound’s 20th Anniversary Summer, including one heck of a reunion show at the Tabernacle in Oak Bluffs. VS12 welcomed more than seventy alumni back onstage to perform classics such as “Crazy”, “Girlfriend”, and several others you can find on this very album. By the night’s end VS12 realized that each new squadron of Vineyard Sound singers are The Keepers of a proud, longstanding tradition.


Listen or
Download on ITunes