Solstice - (VS '02)

  1. Good Old A Cappella (The Persuasions)

  2. Runaway (Bon Jovi)

  3. Southern Cross (Crosby, Stills & Nash)

  4. When You Say Nothing At All (Alison Krauss)

  5. Walking In Memphis (Marc Cohn)

  6. And So It Goes (Billy Joel)

  7. L-Y (The Electric Company)

  8. You Can Close Your Eyes (James Taylor)

  9. Girlfriend (Matthew Sweet)

  10. Tupelo Honey (Van Morrison)

  11. Vocal Percussion (N/A)

  12. Leaving on a Jetplane (John Denver)

  13. Over My Head (Martin Sexton)

  14. Future Love Paradise (Seal)

  15. Good Enough (Sarah McLachlan)

  16. As (Stevie Wonder)

  17. Change in My Life (Rockapella) – Bonus Studio Track

  18. Bleed to Love Her (Fleetwood Mac)- Bonus Studio Track

Solstice marked the first release of VS material recorded in a studio setting. The last two tracks of the album capture the group in a different light and mark a significant step forward in audio quality. Comprised mostly of tracks from the summer of 2002, the album also features several tracks recorded in 2001 that were not released on In Concert. Solstice also includes the first recordings of VS favorites “When You Say Nothing At All,” “Tupelo Honey” and “Over My Head.”


Listen or
Download on ITunes