VS alt logo (WHITE) 11.08.34 AM.png

VS '19 Presents: Welcome Home


The title of this summer’s album alludes to a couple of things: first, it speaks to the seemingly universal truth that the island of Martha’s Vineyard is home. Its laidback atmosphere, natural beauty, and close-knit community induce an unparalleled nostalgia that makes even Nantucketers feel like they belong. Playing off this idea, Welcome Home also refers to VS ‘19’s notably large number of returners. While our new members, Nick P. & Chuck, surely learned of the Vineyard’s magic by summer’s end, there was something undeniably special for the rest of the guys about getting to go back to their favorite island in the world. Just as the actual ferries to MV do on a daily basis, it is our hope that seeing the ferry on the cover of this summer’s album will help take fans to the island they call home – regardless of what corner of the globe they might be listening from.


Track Listing:

  1. Good Old A Cappella
  2. Higher And Higher
  3. All My Loving
  4. Mrs. Robinson
  5. Carolina in My Mind
  6. You Are the Best Thing
  7. How Deep is Your Love
  8. Fly Me To The Moon
  9. St. James Infirmary
  10. Haul Away, Joe
  11. Future Love Paradise
  12. Vincent
  13. Midnight Train to Georgia
  14. Night Moves
  15. Takin' It to the Streets
  16. Change in My Life
  17. As
  18. Sucker (Bonus Studio Track)

Welcome Home