Booking

From Memorial Day through Labor Day, the Sound is always excited to sing for social gatherings, both formal and informal alike.  We perform anywhere from school assemblies and corporate events to weddings and clam bakes. With no equipment or setup, we can appear anywhere with enough space for 10 guys to stand.

For more information on how to book the group for your next function, please contact VS16 Business Manager, Gavin Morgan at vineyardsoundbm@gmail.com

Website

For questions about the website, please email vineyardsoundbm@gmail.com

Board of Directors

 

Andrew Lefkowits, President – andrew@vineyardsound.org

Ari Wolfe, Secretary – ari@vineyardsound.org

Sam Martin, Treasurer – sam@vineyardsound.org

Shane Furhman – shane@vineyardsound.org

Brendan Dolan – brendan@vineyardsound.org

Sam Bigelow – samb@vineyardsound.org

Ethan Underhill – ethan@vineyardsound.org

General Contact

 

Email: vineyardsoundbm@gmail.com

Phone: 1-866-VIN-SOUN(D)

Mailing address: P.O. Box 3733 / Edgartown, MA 02539