III - (VS '96)

  1. Good Old A Cappella (The Persuasions)

  2. Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)

  3. Summer of ’69 (Bryan Adams)

  4. Shenandoah (Traditional)

  5. Bouncing Around the Room (Phish)

  6. Spinning Wheel (Blood, Sweat & Tears)

  7. On & On (Steve Bishop)

  8. Shake a Tail Feather (Ray Charles)

  9. Come Together (The Beatles)

  10. Friend Like Me (Disney’s Aladdin)

  11. Moondance (Van Morrison)

  12. I Will (The Beatles)

  13. You Send Me (Sam Cooke)

  14. For What It’s Worth (Buffalo Springfield)

  15. If I Only Had A Brain (Wizard of Oz)

  16. Southern Cross (Crosby, Stills & Nash)

  17. Change in My Life (Rockapella)

  18. Walking In Memphis (Marc Cohn)

  19. Vincent (Don Mclean)

This album showcases the 1996 group, recorded at their peak inside the Old Whaling Church at the end of August. Only three original members remained, but the group had great new creative input from guys like Greg Freemon and Clay Rives. III: 1996 includes the first recordings of crowd favorites “Walking in Memphis” and “Bring It On Home To Me” among others.


Listen or
Download on ITunes