Drive - (VS '06)

  1. Good Old A Cappella (The Persuasions)

  2. Wouldn’t It Be Nice (The Beach Boys)

  3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (Stevie Wonder)

  4. Overjoyed (Stevie Wonder)

  5. Cheek to Cheek (Fred Astaire)

  6. Southern Cross (Crosby, Stills & Nash)

  7. Tempted (Squeeze)

  8. Rocket Man (Elton John)

  9. Insomniac (Billy Pilgrim)

  10. Get It Together (Seal)

  11. L-Y (The Electric Company)

  12. Here, There, and Everywhere (The Beatles)

  13. Midnight Train to Georgia (Gladys Knight & The Pips)

  14. The Tracks of My Tears (Smokey Robinson)

  15. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Boys II Men)

  16. Vocal Percussion (Dan Carroll)

  17. California Dreamin’ (The Mamas And The Papas)

  18. As (Stevie Wonder)

  19. Walking In Memphis (Marc Cohn)

  20. Change in My Life (Rockapella)

Summer of 2006 brought 5 new members to the group and Drive represents 20 tracks of the summer’s best recordings from both the Tabernacle and Old Whaling Church concerts. Including a great mix of both old and new songs, the album features classics like “Walking in Memphis” and “Signed, Sealed, Delivered” along with new hits like “Tempted” and “Tracks of My Tears.”


Listen or
Download on ITunes